Lloris, Casillas & more! | FIFA World Cup-Winning Goalkeeper Captains

Goalkeepers leading their nations to glory – it’s an exclusive club! Only four have ever managed to do so: France’s Hugo Lloris (Russia 2018), Spain’s Iker Casillas (South Africa 2010), Italy’s Dino Zoff (Spain 1982) and Italy’s Gianpiero Combi (Italy 1934).
Subscribe to FIFA on YouTube:
Get your football fill from FIFA:

Regarder la vidéo :

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *

Bouton retour en haut de la page